Unser Team

Name: Ingolf Essing
RE/MAX Ostfriesland Immobilien
Anschrift: Burgstr. 27
26736 Krummhörn
Telefon: 04923-9275-408
Fax: 04923-9275-409
Handy: 0171-2930203
Internet: www.remax-immoconcept.de
ingolf.essing@remax.de
Name: Oliver Redeker

Anschrift: Burgstraße 27
26736 Krummhörn
Telefon: 0171/6998017
Fax:
Handy: 0171/6998017
Internet:
oliver.redeker@remax.de
Name: Sandra Tellinghusen
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Anschrift: Burgstraße 25 - 27
26736 Krummhörn
Telefon: 04923-9275408
Fax:
Handy:
Internet:
sandra.tellinghusen@remax.de
Name: Michael Engelstädter
RE/MAX ImmoConcept
Anschrift: Burgstr. 27
26736 Krummhörn
Telefon: 0172 - 86 73 111
Fax:
Handy: 0172 - 86 73 111
Internet: www.remax-immoconcept.de
michael.engelstaedter@remax.de
Name: Voline Petersen

Anschrift: Burgstr. 27
26736 Krummhörn
Telefon: 04923-1284
Fax:
Handy: 0171-2222000
Internet: www.remax-immoconcept.de
voline.petersen@remax.de
Name: Jasmin Wuttge
RE/MAX ImmoConcept
Anschrift: Burgstr. 27
26736 Krummhörn
Telefon: 04923-9275-408
Fax: 04923-9275-409
Handy: 0151-40143587
Internet: www.remax-immoconcept.de
jasmin.wuttge@remax.de
Name: Marco Thos
RE/MAX Ostfriesland
Anschrift: Burgstr. 25-27
26736 Krummhörn
Telefon: 0178-9745972
Fax:
Handy: 0178-9745972
Internet:
marco.thos@remax.de